“Looking at the world from a different perspective makes sense.” KARIN MEULMAN
SENSEFLUENCER
“The way is not just the goal but the most exciting part.” KARIN MEULMAN
SENSEFLUENCER
“Everything has a meaning, you just have to KARIN MEULMAN
SENSEFLUENCER
recognize it.”

WHY
I
DO

Everyone has been confronted with himself, sooner or later. For some, this encounter is enriching and leads to helpful insights. Others may struggle and fail or suffer. They need help and guidance. This is where the Sensefluencer, Karin Meulman, comes into play.

To take a look at yourself from the outside and see things that were hidden. Experience how stucked patterns acquire a new quality and can change through a change of perspective. Where there is light, there is also shadow. Weakness and strength are two sides of the same coin. This knowledge can show you the vision of your calling and the beginning of a fulfilling life path.

Why i do What i do

STEP
BY
STEP

“We don't live to believe, but to learn.” Dalai Lama

TREASURE HUNT - FEEL TREASURED
From an early age we enjoy learning and that makes us happy and proud. Are you happy in what you do? Do you live your job passionately and with joy? In this stage you discover what you are really called to do. What is your inner fire burning for? You will discover your unique treasures - your true talents and abilities. At the end you will receive a «Talent Certificate» or a «Talent Certificate YOUNGSTER» which gives you more self-love and recognition and supports you in your future decisions.

"Spend some time with yourself every day" Dalai Lama

AWARENESS - FEEL CONNECTED
How intensely do you deal with yourself?
Do you know how you are really doing and what you really need? Learn to recognize your feelings, to let them in and to accept the state of things. Read the meaning behind your question marks. Love the little things in your life and that which surrounds you. The way you are is right. Build up your inner strength, become strong, to courageously be able to challenge your blockages and shadows. Bring your shadows into the world so that they are integrated into the shining light of yourself.

"Spend some time with yourself every day" Dalai Lama

AWARENESS - FEEL CONNECTED
How intensely do you deal with yourself?
Do you know how you are really doing and what you really need? Learn to recognize your feelings, to let them in and to accept the state of things. Read the meaning behind your question marks. Love the little things in your life and that which surrounds you. The way you are is right. Build up your inner strength, become strong, to courageously be able to challenge your blockages and shadows. Bring your shadows into the world so that they are integrated into the shining light of yourself.

“The best way to predict the future is to create it yourself.” Alan Kay

DEVELOPMENT - FEEL HIGH
Do you know who you really are? Do you know your highest potentials and want to reinvent yourself and turn your life upside down? Use your personal gifts for the world. Focus on what is really important to you. Live in love and limit yourself from things that are not good for you. Learn to say no in favor of the real you. The real you knows what you can do best. This is exactly what the world wants to see now. Learn to lead other people with your talents and to be a role model. Become authentic and free on all levels. Become effective through the best version of yourself.

FIND
YOUR
TALENTS

This tool is a specially created coaching series, that leads you to the discovery of your known and unknown talents and abilities. You sense what you can do, what you still want to learn and where your potential lies to develop yourself further. Suitable for people who want a Job-Reorientation in order to pursue a „more meaningful“ activity and strive for their vocation.

Especially for young people you will find support, focus and targeted application when deciding your future path. The “YOUNGSTER talent certificate” is specially developed for young people and will lead you to your strengths and make you the master of your life.

SHOW
YOUR
HAND

What if there was reliable “operating manual” for your life, which could help you find out something about your individual determination in life and about the very personal meaning and purpose of your existence? What if all your visible and hidden talents and potentials, which are available to fulfill your destiny could be discovered there?

Through the psychological hand analysis it is possible to reflect a Polaroid photo of your personality and to find answers about your needs, life questions and challenges. Through this analysis the old tradition of serious palmistry continues and combines it with the latest scientific knowledge, spiritual psychology and holistic philosophy.

ONLINE HAND ANALYSIS (PDF)

WHAT
YOU
SEE

THIS
IS
ME

Sensefluencer, treasure seeker of talents, sense researcher, lighthouse vocation, shadow illuminator, nature artist, walking fairy, miracle worker.

Qualified Mental & Stress Coach / Child & Youth Coach, prospective Master's Potential & Vocation Coach, Psychological Hand Analyst according to Richard Unger, Aerial Yoga teacher, EU Business Economist FH

The thought that everything that happens around me has to have a purpose, has occupied me since childhood.
I am fascinated by the human being as a diverse being with mind, heart and soul.
Through crises I realized that not only does everything have a purpose, but also that every being has to fulfill a task in order to experience his own satisfaction. After years of project work for various companies, I found myself on a new path of my own calling, which is helping other people on their way to find their meaning in life.
My down-to-earth attitude, empathy, curiosity and years of living in foreign countries taught me about different cultures, customs and behavioral patterns. This enables me to fully engage with your needs and to adapt my skills for your benefit.
I can support you in English, French, Spanish and Italian.

My vision: A self-determined, passionate and fulfilled life, far from what must be and what ought to be, closer to what you choose to be through love and soul.

HOW
I
DO

My methodological approach is based on systemic, integral coaching and psychological mental, nature and youth coaching as conveyed by the internationally recognized Coaching Institute Living Sense.

Thanks to different techniques of behavioral psychology, meditation, non-violent communication, working with the inner child, mindfulness training, nature rituals and aerial yoga exercises, I can accompany you professionally in your transformation without judging.

My love for nature taught me specially developed techniques, which I can use most successfully, especially outdoors in direct connection with the various elements. My experience is that in the great nature it is easier to switch off, to connect with yourself and to experience mindfulness.

Let's look for your personal path and discover your potential.

I OFFER ALL MEETINGS IN MY STUDIO, OUTDOOR IN NATURE OR ONLINE.

WHAT
I
DO

SINGLE SESSION 180CHF / REDUCED 150CHF

A session usually lasts 60-90 minutes.
The length of a coaching cycle depends on the scope of the topic to be dealt with. Since the focus in coaching is strongly the solution, a single session can be enough to identify new possibilities. Usually a cycle lasts between 3 and 6 sessions.

I OFFER ALL MEETINGS IN MY STUDIO, OUTDOOR IN NATURE OR ONLINE.

FEEL
TREASURED

Package

690 CHF

TALENT CERTIFICATE1 HAND ANALYSIS3 COACHINGS

FEEL
CONNECTED

Package

470 CHF

3 MINDFULNESSCOACHINGS

FEEL
HIGH

Package

640 CHF

1 HAND ANALYSIS3 COACHINGS

30-minute INTERVIEW in person or online is free of charge.
I OFFER ALL MEETINGS IN MY STUDIO, OUTDOOR IN NATURE OR ONLINE.

GET
IN
TOUCH

CONTACT

Karin Meulman
Sandstrasse 8  CH-8003 Zürich
PHONE

+41 76 396 81 82
EMAIL

hallo@karinmeulman.com

     
ARTWORK Layout, Fotos Karin
goto@hellix.ch
Fotos
unsplash.com














    Karin Meulman

    liability

    All figures and texts on the website karinmeulman.com have been carefully checked. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given for the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the information. No legal claims can arise from the contents of these internet pages. Karinmeulman.com does not identify with the content of the pages or sub-pages to which links are provided, nor does it accept any liability for them.

    Texts, images and graphics on this site may only be used with the express permission of the owners.

    Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins

    Plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated on these pages. You can recognise the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on the page.

    You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit the pages, a direct connection is established between your browser and the Facebook server via the plugin. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited this page with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of these pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to these pages with your user account.

    KARIN MEULMAN points out that, as the provider of the pages, it has no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the Facebook data protection declaration at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

    If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to these pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

„Die Welt aus einer anderen Perspektive betrachten, macht Sinn.“ KARIN MEULMAN
SINNFLUENCERIN
„Alles hat einen Sinn, man muss ihn nur erkennen.“ KARIN MEULMAN
SINNFLUENCERIN
“Der Weg ist nicht nur das Ziel, sondern der spannendste KARIN MEULMAN
SINNFLUENCERIN
Teil”

WHY
I
DO

Jeder Mensch konfrontiert sich früher oder später mit sich selbst. Für die einen ist diese Begegnung bereichernd und führt zu hilfreichen Erkenntnissen. Andere tun sich schwer und scheitern oder leiden. Sie brauchen Hilfe und Begleitung. Hier kommt die Sinnfluencerin, Karin Meulman ins Spiel.

Auf einer gemeinsamen Reise gilt es, Deine Stärken und Begabungen herauszufinden und dabei Dein wahres Ich zu erkennen. Einen Blick von aussen auf Dich selbst zu werfen und Dinge sehen die verborgen waren. Erlebe, wie festgefahrene Muster durch einen Perspektivenwechsel eine neue Qualität bekommen und sich verändern können. Wo Licht ist, ist auch Schatten. Schwäche und Stärke sind zwei Seiten derselben Medaille. Durch diese Erkenntnisse zeigt sich die Vision deiner Berufung und der Anfang eines erfüllten Lebensweg.

Why i do What i do

STEP
BY
STEP

„Wir leben nicht, um zu glauben, sondern um zu lernen.“ Dalai Lama

SCHATZSUCHE – FEEL TREASURED
Von klein auf erfreut uns das Lernen und macht uns glücklich und stolz. Bist Du glücklich in dem was Du tust? Lebst Du Deinen Beruf leidenschaftlich und mit Freude aus? In dieser Stufe entdeckst Du, wozu Du wirklich berufen bist. Wofür brennt Dein inneres Feuer. Du entdeckst Deinen einzigartigen Schatz – Deine wahren Talente und Begabungen. Du erhältst am Ende ein «Begabungs-Zertifikat» oder ein „Begabungs-Zertifikat YOUNGSTER“ welches Dir mehr Selbstliebe und Anerkennung schenkt und Dich in Entscheidungen unterstützt.

“Verbringe jeden Tag einige Zeit mit Dir selbst“ Dalai Lama

BEWUSSTSEIN – FEEL CONNECTED
Wie intensiv beschäftigst Du Dich mit Dir selbst?
Weisst Du wie es Dir wirklich geht und was Du wirklich brauchst? Lerne Deine Gefühle zu erkennen, sie zuzulassen und den Zustand der Dinge zu akzeptieren. Lese den Sinn hinter deinen Fragezeichen, liebe die kleinen Dinge des Lebens in Dir und um Dich. So, wie Du bist, bist Du richtig. Baue Deine innere Kraft auf, werde stark, um mutig Deine Blockaden und Schatten herauszufordern. Bringe deine Schatten durch Integration ins leuchtende Licht Deines Ichs zur Welt.

“Verbringe jeden Tag einige Zeit mit Dir selbst“ Dalai Lama

BEWUSSTSEIN – FEEL CONNECTED
Wie intensiv beschäftigst Du Dich mit Dir selbst?
Weisst Du wie es Dir wirklich geht und was Du wirklich brauchst? Lerne Deine Gefühle zu erkennen, sie zuzulassen und den Zustand der Dinge zu akzeptieren. Lese den Sinn hinter deinen Fragezeichen, liebe die kleinen Dinge des Lebens in Dir und um Dich. So, wie Du bist, bist Du richtig. Baue Deine innere Kraft auf, werde stark, um mutig Deine Blockaden und Schatten herauszufordern. Bringe deine Schatten durch Integration ins leuchtende Licht Deines Ichs zur Welt.

“Die​ Zukunft​ kann man am besten​ voraussagen​, wenn man sie selbst gestaltet.”Alan Kay

ENTFALTUNG – FEEL HIGH
Du weisst wer Du wirklich bist, welches Deine Potenziale sind und möchtest Dich neu erfinden und Dein Leben umkrempeln? Nutze Deine persönlichen Geschenke für die Welt, fokussiere Dich auf das was für Dich wirklich wichtig ist. Grenze Dich in Liebe von Dingen ab die Dir nicht gut tun. Lerne Nein sagen zu Gunsten deines wahren Ich. Dein wahres Ich weiss, was Du am Besten kannst. Genau das möchte die Welt jetzt sehen. Lerne andere Menschen mit Deinen Begabungen zu führen und Vorbild zu sein. Werde authentisch und frei auf allen Ebenen. Werde durch Dich selbst wirksam.

FIND
YOUR
TALENTS

Dieses Tool ist eine eigens kreierte Coaching Serie die Dich auf die Entdeckung Deiner bekannten und unbekannten Talente und Begabungen führt. Du spürtst was Du kannst, was Du noch lernen möchtest und wo dein Potential liegt um Dich weiter zu entwickeln. Geeignet für Menschen die sich in ihrem Job Neu- oder Umorientieren möchten, um einer „sinnvolleren“ Tätigkeit nachzugehen und ihre Berufung anzustreben.

Besonders für Jugendliche findest Du bei der Entscheidung Deines Ausbildungsweges Unterstützung, Fokus und gezielte Anwendung. Das von mir speziell für junge Menschen in der Schullaufbahn entwickelte „Begabungs-Zertifikat YOUNGSTER“ führt Dich zu Deinen Stärken und macht Dich zum Meister Deines Lebens.

SHOW
YOUR
HAND

Was wäre, wenn es für dein Leben eine zuverlässige „Bedienungsanleitung“ gäbe, mit deren Hilfe Du etwas über Deine individuelle Lebensbestimmung und über den ganz persönlichen Sinn und Zweck Deines Daseins erfahren könntest? Was wäre, wenn dort auch alle Deine sichtbaren und schlummernden Talente und Potenziale entdeckt werden könnten, die zur Erfüllung Deiner Bestimmung zur Verfügung stehen?

Durch die psychologische Handanalyse ist es möglich ein Polaroidfoto Deiner Persönlichkeit widerzuspiegeln und Antworten über Deine Bedürfnisse, Lebensfragen und Herausforderungen zu finden. Sie setzt die alte Tradition der seriösen Handlesekunst fort und verbindet sie mit neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, spiritueller Psychologie und ganzheitlicher Philosophie.

ONLINE HANDANALYSE (PDF)

WHAT
YOU
SEE

THIS
IS
ME

Sinnfluencerin, Schatz-Sucherin von Begabungen, Sinn-Forscherin, Berufungs-Leuchtturm, Schatten-Beleuchterin, Natur-Künstlerin, Wandel-Fee, Wunder-Mitarbeiterin.

Diplomierter Mental- & Stress Coach / Kinder- & Jugend Coach, angehender Master Potential & Begabungs Coach, Psychologische Handanalytikerin nach Richard Unger, Aerial Yoga Lehrerin, EU-Betriebswirtin FH

Der Gedanke, dass alles was um mich herum passiert einen Sinn haben muss, beschäftigt mich schon seit der Kindheit.
Mich fasziniert der Mensch als Vielfältiges Wesen mit Verstand, Herz und Seele.
Durch Krisen erkannte ich, dass nicht nur alles einen Sinn hat sondern auch jedes Wesen eine Aufgabe zu erfüllen hat, um Zufriedenheit zu erleben. Nach jahrelanger Projektarbeit für verschiedene Firmen fand ich mich selbst auf dem neuen Pfad meiner eigenen Berufung: anderen Menschen auf dem Weg zur Findung des Lebenssinns zu helfen.
Meine Bodenständigkeit, Empathie, Neugier und jahrelange Aufenthalte in fremden Ländern, lehrten mich unterschiedliche Kulturen, Bräuche und Verhaltensmuster. Dies ermöglicht mir mich voll und ganz auf deine Bedürfnisse einzulassen und meine Angebote Dir anzugleichen.
Ich kann Dich auf Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch unterstützen.

Meine Vision: Ein selbstbestimmtes, leidenschaftliches und erfülltes Leben, fern von Müssen und Sollen, nahe bei Dürfen und Lieben.

HOW
I
DO

Mein Methodischer Ansatz basiert auf dem systemischen, integralen Coaching und dem psychologischen Mental-, Natur- und Jugend-Coaching wie es das international anerkannte Coaching Institut Living Sense vermittelt.

Dank unterschiedlicher Techniken der Verhaltenspsychologie, der Meditation, der Gewaltfreien Kommunikation, der Arbeit mit dem Inneren Kind, Achtsamkeits-Training, Natur-Rituale und Aerial Yoga Übungen kann ich Dich professionell in Deiner Transformation begleiten, ohne zu werten.

Meine Liebe zur Natur lehrte mich speziell entwickelte Techniken, welche ich besonders draußen in direkter Verbindung mit den verschiedenen Elementen am erfolgreichsten einsetzen kann. Meine Erfahrung ist, dass es in der freien Natur leichter fällt, abzuschalten, sich mit sich Selbst zu verbinden und Achtsamkeit zu erleben.

Lass uns Deinen persönlichen Weg suchen und Dein Potenzial aufdecken.

ICH BIETE ALLE SITZUNGEN IN EINEM GESCHLOSSENEN RAUM, IN FREIER NATUR ODER ONLINE AN.

WHAT
I
DO

EINZELSITZUNG 180CHF / REDUZIERT 150CHF

Eine Sitzung dauert in der Regel 60 – 90 Minuten.
Die Länge eines Coaching-Zyklus hängt vom Umfang des Themas ab, welches bearbeitet werden soll. Da im Coaching der Fokus stark auf die Lösung gelegt wird, kann bereits eine einzige Sitzung ausreichen, um neue Möglichkeiten zu erkennen, üblicherweise dauert ein Zyklus zwischen 3 und 6 Sitzungen.

ICH BIETE ALLE SITZUNGEN IN EINEM GESCHLOSSENEN RAUM, IN FREIER NATUR ODER ONLINE AN.

FEEL
TREASURED

Package

690 CHF

BEGABUNGS-ZERTIFIKAT1 HANDANALYSE3 COACHINGS

FEEL
CONNECTED

Package

470 CHF

3 ACHTSAMKEITSCOACHINGS

FEEL
HIGH

Package

640 CHF

1 HANDANALYSE3 COACHINGS

30 Minuten KENNENLERNGESPRÄCH persönlich oder Online Kostenlos
DIE KOSTEN WERDEN VON DER KRANKENKASSE NICHT ÜBERNOMMEN

GET
IN
TOUCH

CONTACT

Karin Meulman
Sandstrasse 8  CH-8003 Zürich
PHONE

+41 76 396 81 82
EMAIL

hallo@karinmeulman.com

     
ARTWORK Layout, Fotos Karin
goto@hellix.ch
Fotos
unsplash.com














    Karin Meulman

    haftung

    Sämtliche Zahlen und Texte auf der Website karinmeulman.com wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Trotzdem kann keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben übernommen werden. Aus den Inhalten dieser Internetseiten können sich keine Rechtsansprüche ergeben. Karinmeulman.com identifiziert sich nicht mit dem Inhalt der Seiten bzw. Unterseiten auf die gelinkt wird, und übernimmt auch keine Haftung dafür.

    Texte, Bilder und Grafiken dieser Seite dürfen nur nach ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Eigentümer verwendet werden.

    Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins

    Auf diesen Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Face- book-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem „Like-Button“ („Gefällt mir“) auf der Seite.

    Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie die Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse diese Seite be- sucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button“ anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte dieser Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch dieser Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen.

    KARIN MEULMAN weist darauf hin, dass sie als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhält. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

    Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch dieser Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.